Our Team

Sunrun’s Multifamily team is made up of veterans from the solar and affordable housing world who helped pioneer solar on multifamily affordable housing. We help shape solar programs and policies, such as the nation-leading $1 billion low-income multifamily program in California, then bring the benefits to leading housing providers. Sunrun’s team has the expertise and takes the time to understand your business, then brings to bear the power of the nation’s largest residential solar and storage company to optimize the solar possibilities on your properties, saving owners money and bringing meaningful direct benefits to residents wherever we can.

Scott Sarem

VP, Multifamily
760-533-2470scott.sarem@sunrun.com

Jesse Jones

General Manager, Multifamily
415-559-1432jesse.jones@sunrun.com

Andy Blauvelt

Director, Multifamily Policy & Product
415-960-4150andy.blauvelt@sunrun.com

Christian Campisi

Manager, Partner Development
310-753-2238christian.campisi@sunrun.com

Allison Johnson

Senior Account Manager
845-269-01707allison.johnson@sunrun.com

Amer Hawari

Senior Account Manager
510-926-1610amer.hawari@sunrun.com

Courtney Day

Senior Account Manager
760-707-4929courtney.day@sunrun.com

David Gunar

Senior Account Manager
415-825-2500david.gunar@sunrun.com

Meet our Partners

Sunrun is proud to provide portfolio-deep solar solutions to over 50 leading affordable housing owners and developers.

Contact us today for a no cost, no obligation solar consultation to discover the difference solar can make for your residents and your bottom line.